Emmy Rossum: Birthday

American actressBorn: September 12, 1986  Emmanuelle Grey “Emmy” Rossum is an American actress and singer. She is known for her portrayal of Fiona Gallagher in the television series Shameless. Her role.......

Paul Walker: Birthday

American actor Born: September 12, 1973 Died: November 30, 2013 Paul William Walker IV was born in Glendale, California. Paul grew up active in sports like soccer and surfing. He.......

Top 09 Lithuania radio

Tune in and start listening to the top 09 radio stations from Lithuania based on listeners traffic at LiveOnlineRadio.net Here they are:- Radijo Stotis Lietus:- liveonlineradio.net/radijo-stotis-lietus Zip FM:- liveonlineradio.net/zip-fm Ziniu.......

Harry Connick Jr.: Birthday

American singerBorn: September 11, 1967 Joseph Harry Fowler Connick Jr. is an American singer, pianist, composer, actor, and television host. He has sold over 28 million albums worldwide. Connick is ranked.......

Top 10 Norway radio

Tune in and start listening to the top ten radio stations from Norway based on listeners traffic at LiveOnlineRadio.net Here they are:- Scansat Radio:- liveonlineradio.net/scansat-radio Scandinavian Satellite Radio:- liveonlineradio.net/scandinavian-satellite-radio Country.......

Akshay Kumar: Birthday

Indian-Canadian actor Born: September 9, 1967 Rajiv Hari Om Bhatia, known professionally as Akshay Kumar, is an Indian-born naturalised Canadian actor, film producer, martial artist and television personality who works in.......

Michelle Williams: Birthday

American actressBorn: September 9, 1980 Michelle Williams was born on September 9, 1980 in Kalispell, Montana, to Carla and Larry Williams. At age 15, Williams was emancipated. She emphasizes that the.......

Top 10 Russia radio

Tune in and start listening to the top ten radio stations from Russia based on listeners traffic at LiveOnlineRadio.net Here they are:- Avto Radio:- liveonlineradio.net/avto-radio Europa Plus:- liveonlineradio.net/europa-plus Russkoe Radio:-.......

Asha Bhosle: Birthday

Indian playback singer Born: September 8, 1933 Asha Bhosle was born in the small hamlet of Goar in Sangli, then in the salute princely state of Sangli (now in Maharashtra), into.......

Top 10 Spain radio

Tune in and start listening to the top ten radio stations from Spain based on listeners traffic at LiveOnlineRadio.net Here they are:- HIT FM Gran Canaria:- liveonlineradio.net/hit-fm-gran-canaria Cafe Cody:- liveonlineradio.net/cafe-cody.......